Jefes de Sección

Asma

Dr. José Luis Miguel Reyes

jlmiguel@me.com

Dra. María del Carmen Cano Salas

carmencano09@yahoo.com.mx

Broncoscopía

Dr. Luis Albrecht Septien Stute

lseptien@hotmail.com

Dr. Juan Francisco Moreno Hoyos

jfmorenoha@gmail.com

Oncología Torácica

Dr. Guillermo Zaldivar Crosby

drzcrosby@gmail.com

Dra. Teresa de Jesús Aguirre Pérez

apteresa@hotmail.com

Circulación Pulmonar

Dr. Andrés Palomar Lever

andrespalomar@hotmail.com

Dr. Homero Nañez Terreros

homnan@gmail.com

Cirugía

EPOC

Dr. Rafael Páramo

paramoarroyo@yahoo.com.mx

Dra. Carolina Armeaga

carmeaga@hotmail.com

Educación Médica Continua

Dr. Juan Carlos Vázquez García

drjcvazquez@gmail.com

Fisiología

Dr. Sergio Monraz Pérez

doctor.monraz@gmail.com

Dra. Laura Graciela Gochicoa Rangel

gochis@dr.com

Imagenología

Dr. Fortunato Juárez Hernández

docjuarez@live.com.mx

Dra. Lya Pensado Piedra

lyapensado@gmail.com

Infectología

Dr. Fernando Mata Avalos

fmata5555@gmail.com

Dra. Adelita Díaz Ramírez

adelitadr@gmail.com

Intersticiales

Dra. Mayra Mejía Ávila

medithmejia1965@gmail.com

Dra. Ivette Buendía Roldán

vettebu@yahoo.com.mx

Medicina del Dormir

Dr. Juan Carlos Vázquez

drjcvazquez@gmail.com

Dr. Remigio Puente

rpuentes51@hotmail.com

Medicina Ocupacional

Dra. Luz Audinia Mendoza Topete

luzaudina@yahoo.co.mx

Tuberculosis

Dra. Alejandra Renata Báez Saldaña

baezrd@unam.mx

Dra. Raquel Castañeda Godoy

raquelcastagod@hotmail.com

Pleura

Dra. Claudia Paola Rivera Uribe

drarivera.neumologia@gmail.com

Dr. Alfredo Domínguez

neumologiaintegral@hotmail.com

Rehabilitación Pulmonar

Dra. Marcela Nájera Cruz

Tabaquismo

Dr. Rogelio Pérez Padilla

perezpad@gmail.com

Terapia Intensiva

Dr. José Elizalde

jjeg@unam.mx

Dr. Arnoldo Levi Cavazos

lvcavazos@hotmail.com

Terapia Respiratoria

Dra. Alexis Herrera Guerra

herrerasamara@yahoo.com

Dra. Andrea Colli Domínguez

dracolliandrea@hotmail.com